The Lausanne Book Club

I’ve been threatening for months and months to start a book club in Lausanne. And, well, here we are.

At the moment, I’m a book club of one but I thought it was worth while gauging interest amongst my friends to see whether I shall continue my lonely path to enlightenment, or whether I’ll have people to share wine with as I do.

My initial idea is to meet in a local pub every once and while, chatter about books, drink some wine, and discover new people, places, and prose.

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “The Lausanne Book Club

  1. Ana-Marija says:

    Hey, Imo! I am in. And I believe some of my friends, members of the “Between the wines” book club… 🙂

Leave a Reply

